We’re just one short week away from the release of our second novel, SPROUT!

Book two in the Seed Series, the saga of Arden Summerfell continues as she faces the threat of Minister Lyonet’s plans for the country of Anaserra, tries to re-unite her family, AND simply stay alive.

If you haven’t read Book One, SEED, yet it’s a simple matter of clicking the ad on the side of our site, and it’ll take you straight to Barnes and Nobles to order a copy!

This Week:

Tuesday, Fairy Mill: NEW
Wednesday, Mint Tea: NEW
Friday, The C-Files: NEW
Saturday, The Sovereigncy: NEW